Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) – Peyton Reed

Ant-Man and the Wasp is the twentieth film in the MCU and the cast from Ant-Man (2015) return with added cast members such as Laurence Fishburne (Dr. Bill Foster), Hannah John-Kamen (Ava/Ghost), Walton Goggins (Sonny Burch), Randall Park (Jimmy Woo) and Michelle Pfeiffer (Janet Van Dyne). Peyton Reed is back directing from the first Ant-ManContinue reading “Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) – Peyton Reed”